For up to £250 Bonus for sports, use our exclusive bet365 Bonus Claim your bonus and start betting at bet365 now.




  1. Age: 28                                                           Year of Birth: 1989
  2. Native: Karur, settled in Chennai         
  3. Height: 5.5ft       
  4. Weight: 58kg       
  5. Education: Higher Secondary                           From Year to         Year
  6. Religion: Hindu     
  7. Veg/Non-Veg: Non-veg
  8. Nationality: Indian

9.       Identity Proof: Voter id, kid’s birth certificate, husband voter id  

10.   Blood Group: O+   

11.   Languages known: Tamil



  1. Physical Build                               Medium    
  2. Skin Complexion                          Wheatish                    
  3. Eye Color: Black                               
  4. Hair Color: Black                              
  5. Natural Texture of Hair:                Thick







  1. Date of Marriage: 13/09/2007                
  2. Has your husband accompanied you for the interview?  Yes
  3. If not, reason for the same:   


  1. Have you been married more than once?          No
  2. Does your husband agree?                               Yes
  3. Do you have a marriage certificate or any proof of marriage?


If yes, Proof Type                        ID Number


  1. Please describe your personality and character? Silent type, soft nature
  2. What do you like most about yourself? Friendly and soft type
  3. What are your hobbies and interest? Watching tv, listening to songs
  4. What is the work that you would love to do most? Tailoring, beautician
  5. How do you emotionally feel about being an egg donor? Feeling happy to help childless couple and to get benefited
  6. What was your most interesting subject in your education? accounts
  7. How attached are your towards your family? Very attached - mother



  1. Do you use tobacco or do you smoke?              No
  2. Do you consume alcohol?                                 No
  3. Does your husband use tobacco?                      No
  4. Does your husband consume alcohol?              Yes - rarely



  1. Have you ever had a fertility problem?               No
  2. If YES, please give details


  1. Have you had a multiple birth?                          No
  2. How many children do you have?






  1. Have you ever suffered a miscarriage?              No\
  2. Have you undergone MTP? Once – before 4 month – taken tablet
  3. Have you ever any ectopic pregnancies?           No
  4. Have you suffered a stillbirth?                           No
  5. Have you suffered from Post-natal Depression?  No

If yes, please provide details of the same.


  1. Have you undergone surrogacy earlier?             No
  2. Have you taken up egg donation earlier?           Yes

If yes, please provide details of the same.


  1. Please give details of deliveries:












Dates of Birth










Was pregnancies full term?





Did any of your children have a medical problem at birth


Jaundice – 3 days



Do any of your children have health problems? (Physical or Psychological)







  1. Have you done family planning?                        No 
  2. Present contraception method?                         yes

Describe - Condoms

  1. Has your husband done family planning?           No
  2. If answer to the above two questions is No, do you understand the importance of abstaining from Intercourse at the time of ovulation?


  1. Have you completed your family?                      Yes



  1. Have you gained or lost over 10 kilos in the past six months?


  1. If yes, please give details
  2. Have you been immunized?                              Yes
  3. Have you ever had any psychiatric problems?    No
  4. Are you presently taking any medication?          No
  5. Do you have any diseases, such as, diabetes/epilepsy, etc.


7.     Are you known allergic to any particular drug or substance/food?

 No              If yes, specify

8.     How long is an average monthly cycle for you?  30 days

9.     How long do your periods last?                          3Days

10. LMP: 25/09/2016

11. Do you wear glasses?                                       Yes

If yes, what is the type and power? -2.25



  1. Does anyone in your family have any genetic diseases, such as, diabetes, epilepsy or any heart problem?     No
  2. Does anyone in your family have twin children?  No
  3. Is there some medical condition in your family that you might consider would pass on genetically?                               No


1.     Is your husband suffering from disease that is transmittable orally, such as, TB, etc.                                                                       No

2.     Is your husband suffering from any Sexually Transmittable Disease?


3.     Is your husband suffering from any psychiatric problem or any mental issue?                                                                         No



  1. Do you have someone to offer practical and emotional support?


Name and relation: husband

  1. Is your family aware of your intention to become a surrogate mother/egg donor?




  1. If chosen, how far are you prepared to travel to a clinic? 10kms                                              
  2. Are you willing to travel to any other city other than your present residence?                                                       No



  1. Are you currently employed?                             No 
  2. Occupation/Nature of work:                                     
  3. Previous occupation:                            
  4. If YES, how many hours a day/week?                                          
  5. Would your employer allow you time off to attend hospital/clinic appointments for treatment etc.?                       Yes            No
  6. If you are employed or have been employed, what is the pay that you had been receiving?
  7. Is your spouse currently employed?                   Yes
  8. Nature of work/occupation of your spouse: Running a Tea shop


Family details

Please write a short statement about you, your family, and most importantly your reasons for wanting to be a surrogate mother/egg-donor. Please also mention other information you wish to communicate to the intended parents.

Candidate’s father is a farmer and mother is a housewife. Candidate has 2 elder brothers who are settled in Karur, Candidate wants to be an egg donor due to financial problems.



Are you being forced into taking up the egg donation/surrogacy arrangement by anyone?  No

Are you willing to be a surrogate mother/egg donor only out of your Free Will?


Do you or your spouse have any criminal convictions, or criminal proceedings pending?                                      No


1.               Do you know that you have to complete your family before you can get enrolled with Giftlife Egg Donor Program?


2.               Do you know that you have a risk of becoming infertile, if selected?


3.                Are you informed of the following:

(a)            The basic process of Egg Donation         Yes

(b)             The gametes (eggs) that would be retrieved from you by ART by stimulation with hormonal drugs would be the sole property of the childless couple.                                                            Yes

(c)             You would have no control over the gametes that have been retrieved from you or the child that may be created/born out of such gametes?


(d)            You still remain an anonymous Egg Donor, shall have no knowledge of who would be using your gametes?                   Yes

(e)            You would not be making any attempt to identify the childless couple whom you are helping.                                      Yes

4.               Do you have any doubts/queries?



  1. What is your monthly income?
  2. What is the monthly income of your family? 25,000/-
  3. Do you or anyone in your family own any movable or immovable assets? no
  4. If you were selected, how much compensation according to you would be appropriate for your services? ED - Rs.50,000 - Rs. 60,000 and SM-Rs.5 lakhs


  1. What would you do with the compensation that would get out of this effort? To repay loans


  1. Something that you would like to communicate to childless couple that you would help in the process?





Comments by interviewer


Candidate appeared for interview with her husband and second kid. Candidate understands the process very well. Candidate is ready to stay at her house and do the process. She will be at her house for 4 months and she will shift to hostel nearby just for sake of baby's health.